Editorial Board

List of members of the Editorial Board of the scientific journal
"Vestnik of Mari State University.
Chapter: Agriculture. Economics"

Editor-in-chief: Batalova Galina Arkadyevna, academician of RAS


№ p/p

Name

Membership in state academies of sciences, scientific degree, academic title

Place of work, position

Substantiation of significant contribution to the development of the corresponding field of knowledge

1

BATALOVA Galina Arkadyevna

Academician of the RAS (2016), Doctor of Agricultural Sciences (2000), Corresponding member of the Russian Academy of Agricultural Sciences (2007), Corresponding member of the Russian Academy of Sciences (2014)

Federal State Scientific Institution Zonal Research Institute of Agriculture of the Northeast named after N.V. Rudnicki (Kirov)

The author of 32 varieties of spring oats. The varieties are included in the State register of breeding achievements and are grown in 35 regions of the Russian Federation. Two varieties are included in the state register of Latvia and Ukraine. G. Batalova participates in joint research with scientists from China and Bulgaria on the selection and assessment on stress resistance of oats. The Chinese-Russian Center for plant breeding and the processing of oats (Baichenska Agricultural Academy, Jilin Province) was established under her leadership.

She was awarded with the Certificate of Honor for the best completed scientific research of 2002 and 2012 of the Russian Academy of Agricultural Sciences. Oat varieties was awarded the Diploma and the Golden medal of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Russian Federation (2006). The winner of the Award of the Kirov region in agriculture (2012). The author of more than 330 scientific works, including 21 monographs. A number of works have been published abroad. Author of 16 copyright certificates and 15 patents for varieties.

2

Gazetdinov Mirsharip Hasanovich

Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor

Kazan State Agrarian University, Professor (Kazan)

A recognized expert in the field of Agricultural Economics and rural territories. He essentially developed and substantiated the scientific, methodological and theoretical foundations of the scientific direction in agrarian economics, connected with the development of the methodology for mathematical modeling of socio-economic processes in agriculture and rural areas, taking into account the given level of reliability of nondeterministic parameters. The developer of methodological and practical bases for increasing the efficiency of developing the production program of an enterprise under conditions of market uncertainty.

Author of more than 120 scientific papers.

Awards and honorary titles: Honorary worker of Higher professional education of the Russian Federation (2008), Honored economist of the Republic of Tatarstan (2002), the badge "For merits in education" (2011).

3

Ganieva Irina Alexandrovna

Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor, Corresponding member of the Academy of natural Sciences

Kemerovo state agricultural Institute, Rector (Kemerovo)

A recognized expert in the field of cyclical development of the agrarian economy, the theoretical and methodological foundations of forecasting the economy, innovative growth of the agrarian economy.

The author of the economic and mathematical model and methods of agricultural production forecasting in conditions of long-wave cyclical fluctuations and innovative development.

She proposed a mechanism for the creation and development of innovation infrastructure in the agriculture (on the example of the Siberian Federal district).

The author of over 90 scientific papers on these topics.

Awards and honorary titles of the Governor of the Kemerovo region: 3 Letters of appreciation, 2 Certificates of merit and the Medal of the third degree "For special contribution to the development of Kuzbass" (2007), the Medal "For service to Kuzbass" (2011), the Medal "For worthy education of children" (2015), "Golden badge of the Kuzbass" (2016).

4

Zabiyakin Vladimir Alexandrovich

Doctor of Agricultural Sciences, Associate Professor

Mari State University, Head of the Department of biology (Yoshkar-Ola)

Leading specialist in the field of selection and breeding of Guinea fowl. He was the first in our country to describe the genes the genes determining the plumage of the Guinea fowl of different genetic origin. Zabiyakin studied the inheritance of the feathers coloring of various Guinea fowls. He determined the genetic nature of the phenomenon of auto sex distribution in white-cream Guinea fowl. The scientist suggested the methods of assessment and selection of parental pairs in breeding of Guinea fowl to increase the accuracy of sex distribution and consolidation characteristic of auto sex distribution in the lines. He developed a set of organizational and technological methods of selection, gene pool preservation and reproduction of auto sex distribution lines of Guinea fowl, aimed at increasing their productive and breeding qualities.

Awards and grants:

  • Honorary worker of higher professional education of the Russian Federation (2010).
  • Honored scientist of the Mari El Republic (2011),
  • Diploma of the Presidium of the Russian Academy of Agricultural Sciences for the best scientific development, 2010,
  • Letter of appreciation from the Head of the Government of the Republic of Mari El (2011),
  • Gratitude to the Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Republic of Mari El (2012).
  • Gratitude of the State Duma (2016)
  • Laureate of the State prize named after V. P. Mosolov of the Republic of Mari El in the field of agricultural production for 2012-2013 with the work "Development and implementation of methods of increasing the yield of young animals and to preserve the gene pool of the Volga white breed of Guinea fowl".
  • Awarded gold (1998, 1999, 2001, 2002, 2013), silver (2000) and bronze (2009) medals of the All-Russian Exhibition Center for a selection achievement in the field of Guinea fowl breeding.
  • Twelve gold medals and honorary diplomas of the international exhibition "Agrorus" (2009-2015) for the selection achievement.
  • Grand Prix of the international exhibition "Agrorus" "For the creation, breeding and dissemination in the production of Guinea fowls of the Volga white breed" (2012), "Guinea fowl egg food" (2013), "Creating blue Guinea fowl populations" (2014).
  • Research work is carried out in the framework of the program of fundamental and priority applied research on scientific development of the agro-industrial complex of the Russian Federation for 2015-2020, Number of state registration 15070.5042000869 06.8.003.4.
  • Head of the chair of the research topics of the grant Committee of the University on the instructions of the Ministry of education (2000 - 2012) "Study of the status and dynamics of populations of plants and animals on the territory of the Republic of Mari El".
  • Head of the Federal target program "Scientific and Scientific-pedagogical personnel of innovative Russia" for 2009-2013 years (39 queue - activity 1.2.1., natural Sciences), the theme of "Comprehensive study of the biological potential of the Russian gene pool of the species and populations of Guinea fowl" (agreement 14.B37.21.0191)
  • Other professional activities:
  • Member of the World scientific Association of poultry breeders (1996),
  • A member of the Public Council for the protection of the environment and natural resources under the Government of the Republic of Mari El (since 2011),
  • Member of the Interdepartmental Commission on the protection and reproduction of rare and disappearing species of animals, plants and fungi (2010)
  • Member of the Scientific Technical Council of the State Nature Reserve "Bolshaya Kokshaga" (2006).

The author of over 180 scientific papers.

5

 Ilchenko  Angelina Nikolaevna

Doctor of Economics (08.00.13), Professor, Honored scientist of the Russian Federation

Ivanovo State University of Chemistry and Technology; Director of the Center for innovative and anti-crisis technologies of the Ivanovo State University of Chemistry and Technology (Ivanovo)

For 30 years, a new scientific direction in economic and mathematical modeling has been developed under the scientific guidance of A.N. Ilchenko. It is associated with the development of methods, algorithms and instrumental support of mathematical models for coordinating management decisions in multi-level, multifunctional territorial production systems.

Author of over 300 scientific works, including 20 monographs and textbooks.

Personal h - index of 8. The scientist prepared 37 PhD students in Economics (6 doctors, 31 candidates). Expert of the Russian Humanitarian Scientific Foundation, member of the Public Council under the Department of Finance of the Ivanovo Region Government, Deputy chief editor of the scientific journal "Modern high technologies. Regional application" (Impact factor of the Russian Scientific Citation Index - 0.659, membership in the List of the Higher Attestation Commission since 2010, the International system of scientific citation AGRIS - since 2016).

Invited foreign scientist on the Program of Cooperation with China (Wuhan City, Hubei Province).

The management of scientific projects supported by grants:

Russian Foundation for Basic Research - 3 projects; The Eurasia Foundation (USA) -1; Fund of the Ministry of Education of the People's Republic of China-1; State program of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation -1 (present); Notary Chambers of the subjects of the Russian Federation - more than 15.

Honored Scientist of the Russian Federation, holder of the orders: "Labore et Scientia" and "Alexander the Great" (from the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences and the European Scientific and Industrial Consortium).

6

Kurmanova Lilia Rashidovna

Dr.

of Economic Sciences,

Associate Professor

Bashkir State University",

Professor

Areas of study are institutional aspects of financial development and the evolution of credit relations, financial innovation and financial engineering in the market of banking services. The scientist substantiated and developed scientific-methodological and theoretical foundations of the institutional environment and financial market infrastructure. She developed an institutional model of the banking market in the reproduction process of the region and the methodology of integral estimation of level of innovative development of credit institutions.

Member of the Expert Committee of the Republican contest of scientific works of students in Economics and Finance, organized by the Association of credit and financial organizations of the Republic of Bashkortostan, member of the Organizing Committee of several scientific conferences.

Author of over 200 scientific papers.

Awards and ranks: High achiever of education of the Republic of Bashkortostan (2012), Diploma winner of the Republican contest of Insurance Joint Stock Company "Energogarant" (2015), Honorary diploma of the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Bashkortostan (2006), Honorary certificate of the Academy of science of the Republic of Bashkortostan (2001), Honorary diploma of the Ufa City Council (1998).

7

Maryina-Cheremnykh Olga Gennadievna

Doctor of Biological Sciences, Associate Professor

Mari State University, Professor

A specialist in the field of phytosanitary regulation of the agro-ecosystems and the greening of protective measures.

The author of over 100 scientific papers.

Promotion and awards: Letter of Gratitude from the rector of the Mari State University (2015); Letter of Gratitude from the rector for scientific work and innovative activity of the University (2016).

The author of over 100 scientific works:

monographs - 2,

publications in journals of the Higher Attestation Commission - 14,

textbooks and teaching aids with the stamp of the Ministry of agriculture and food of the Russian Federation– 3,

H – Index = 4,

citations – 125.

8

Novoselov Sergei Ivanovich

Doctor of Agricultural Sciences, Professor

Mari State University", Professor

A recognized expert in the field of optimization of mineral nutrition of plants and reproduction of soil fertility. He made a significant contribution to the development of the doctrine of the photochemistry of the soil. The founder of the scientific direction Photochemistry of agrosphere.

Supervision of the research grants and projects, participation in them: he was the scientific Director of grants of the Ministry of education and science of Russia "Development of theoretical basics of control of a production process in adaptive agriculture" and "Theoretical bases of reproduction of fertility of soddy-podzolic soil in adaptive agriculture." The research subjects were included in the Interagency coordinating plan of fundamental and priority applied research on scientific development of agro-industrial complex of the Russian Federation for 2006-2010 and 2011-2015.

Member of the Interdepartmental Commission of the Geographical network of experiences with fertilizers in agricultural Sciences in the Republic of Mari El, member of the Commission under the Head of the Republic of Mari El on state prizes of the Russian Federation in the field of literature, art, architecture, science and technology. The author of over 150 scientific papers.

Awards. Laureate of the Mari Komsomol Prize, Laureate of the State prize of the Republic of Mari El named after V. P. Mosolov in science. He was awarded the badge of the Ministry of Education of the Russian Federation "For the development of research work of students”. Awarded the honorary title “Honored worker of science of the Republic of Mari El.

9

Savinykh Peter Alexeyevich

Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor

Federal State Scientific Institution Zonal Research Institute of Agriculture of the Northeast named after N.V. Rudnicki, Professor

He developed finite element models of the fracture of the grains upon impact against a hammer, taking into account the dynamics of propagation of elastic and plastic deformation; differential equations of motion of the system actuator-rotor-hammers, compiled on the basis of methods of the theory of mechanical oscillations, and their solution under harmonic influence from the processed material; differential equations of motion and interaction of the purified material and elastic rods and brushes in the process of dry cleaning of root crops; developed theory of propagation of deformation in the stem materials. Rational constructive and technological parameters are determined using the theory of experimental design: grain-free grain crushers, dry cleaning machine and grinder-dispenser root crops, mobile crushers-distributors and grinder-mixer-feed distributor, a standard series of grain flatteners.

Author of about 400 scientific papers, 70 patents of the Russian Federation, 3 patents in Poland. 12 dissertations for the degree of candidate of technical sciences are completed under the scientific supervision of the scientist. Chairman of the Scientific-Technical Council of the Research Institute of Agriculture of the Northeast named after N. V. Rudnicki, the member of the Dissertation Council DM 006.048.01 at the Zonal Research Institute of Agriculture of the Northeast named after N. V. Rudnick, as well as the member of the dissertation Council D220.070.01 at the Chuvash state Agricultural Academy".

The scientist was awarded diplomas: the Russian Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Russian Academy of Sciences, the Government and the Department of Agriculture of the Kirov region. In 2008, he was awarded the Kirov Region Prize in the field of agriculture.

10

Sarycheva Tatyana Vladimirovna

Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor

Mari State University, Director of the Institute of Economics, management and finance

Sarycheva developed and substantiated scientific and methodological approaches to the analysis and forecasting of employment and unemployment at the regional level. She is engaged in research of theoretical and practical features of the econometric analysis of the structure of employment by types of economic activity.

The author of more than 100 scientific papers, 27 of which are in the journals recommended by the Higher Attestation Commission, 13 are in the journals indexed in the Scopus database.

Awards and honorary titles: Honorary diploma of the State Committee of the Republic of Mari El on Vocational education and training (order 34-K dated 15.06.2009.), the Honorary diploma of the Ministry of economic development and trade of the Republic of Mari El (order № 8 dated 24.01.2012 g.), a Letter of gratitude from the First Deputy Chairman of the government of the Republic of Mari El S. Yu. Solntseva (02.12.2015), Gratitude from the Minister of education and science of the Republic of Mari El G. N. Shvetsova (Order № 922 from 06.07.2016), the Letter of gratitude from the Main Federal inspector in the Republic of Mari El (23 may 2016).

11

SMOLENTSEV Sergey Yurevich

Doctor of Biological Sciences

Mari State University, Professor

Specialist in the field of veterinary pharmacology and toxicology. He is the author of several patents for improving the safety of young farm animals by the use of immunomodulators. The scientist studies the degree of distribution and the prevalence of cows by toxigenic strains of fungi in the Republic of Mari El. He significantly developed the foundations for the prevention and treatment of the animals with the combined mycotoxicosis. The schemes for preventing metabolic disorders in cows and pigs using feed additives and immunostimulants are described by the scientist.

Author of over 200 scientific papers.

Awards and honorary titles: Honorary diploma of the Mari State University (2016).

12

Marchuk Angiy

Doctor of Agricultural Sciences, Professor

University of Life Sciences in Lublin, Poland


13

Romaniuk Watzlaw

Doctor of Agricultural Sciences, Professor

Institute of Technology and Life Sciences, Falenty, Poland

Редакционная коллегия

Список членов редакционной коллегии научного журнала
«Вестник Марийского государственного университета.
Серия «Сельскохозяйственные науки. Экономические науки»

Главный редактор: Баталова Галина Аркадьевна, академик РАН


№ п/п

ФИО

Членство в гос. академиях наук, ученая степень, ученое звание

Место работы, должность

Обоснование значительного вклада в развитие соответствующей области знаний

1

БАТАЛОВА Галина Аркадьевна

Академик РАН (2016), доктор с.-х. наук (2000), член-кор. РАСХН (2007), член-кор. РАН (2014)

ФГБНУ НИИСХ Северо-Востока им. Н.В. Рудницкого (Киров)

Является автором 32 сортов овса ярового. Сорта включены в Госреестр селекционных достижений и возделываются в 35 регионах Российской Федерации. Два сорта включены в Госреестры Латвии и Украины. Принимает участие в совместных исследованиях с учеными Китая и Болгарии по селекции и оценке на стресс устойчивость овса. Под ее руководством создан Китайско-Российский центр по селекции и переработке овса (Байченская СХА, провинция Цзилинь).

Награждена Почетной грамотой, дипломом за лучшую завершенную научную разработку 2002 и 2012 гг. РАСХН. Сорта овса удостоены диплома и золотой медали Министерства сельского хозяйства Российской Федерации (2006). Лауреат премии Кировской области в области сельского хозяйства (2012). Опубликовано более 330 научных трудов, в том числе 21 монография. Ряд трудов опубликован за рубежом. Имеет 16 авторских свидетельств и 15 патентов на сорта.


2

Газетдинов Миршарип Хасанович

Доктор экономических наук, профессор

ФГБОУ ВО «Казанский государственный аграрный университет», профессор (Казань)

Признанный специалист в области экономики сельского хозяйства и сельских территорий. Существенно развил и обосновал научно-методологические и теоретические основы научного направления в аграрной экономической науке, связанного с разработкой методики математического моделирования социально-экономических процессов в сельском хозяйстве и сельских территориях с учетом заданного уровня надежности недетерминированных параметров. Разработал методологические и практические основы повышения эффективности разработки производственной программы предприятия в условиях рыночной неопределенности.

Автор более 120 научных работ.

Награды и почетные звания: Почётный работник высшего профессионального образования Российской Федерации (2008), Заслуженный экономист Республики Татарстан (2002), нагрудным знаком «За заслуги в образовании» (2011).


3

Ганиева Ирина Александровна

Доктор экономических наук, доцент, член-корреспондент РАЕН


ФГБОУВО «Кемеровский государственный сельскохозяйственный институт», ректор (Кемерово)

Признанный специалист в области циклического развития аграрной экономики, теоретических и методических основ прогнозирования экономики, инновационного роста аграрной экономики.

Автор экономико-математической модели и методики прогнозирования сельскохозяйственного производства в условиях длинноволновых циклических колебаний и инновационного развития.

Предложила механизм создания и развития инновационной инфраструктуры в сельском хозяйстве региона (на примере Сибирского федерального округа).

Автор более 90 научных работ по вышеуказанной тематике.

Награды и почетные звания Губернатора Кемеровской области: 3 благодарственных письма, 2 почетные грамоты, медаль «За особый вклад в развитие Кузбасса Ш степени» (2007), медаль «За служение Кузбассу» (2011), медаль «За достойное воспитание детей» (2015), «Золотой знак Кузбасс» (2016).

4

Забиякин Владимир Александрович

Доктор сельскохозяйственных наук, доцент

ФГБОУ ВО «Марийский государственный университет», заведующий кафедрой биологии (Йошкар-Ола)

Ведущий специалист в области селекции и разведения цесарок. Впервые в нашей стране описал гены, определяющие окраску оперения цесарок разного генетического происхождения. Изучил наследуемость окраски оперения разноокрашенных цесарок. Определил генетическую природу явления аутосексности у бело-кремовых цесарок. Предложил приемы оценки, отбора и подбора родительских пар при селекции цесарок на повышение точности сексирования и закрепление признака аутосексности в линиях. Разработал комплекс организационно-технологических приемов селекции, сохранение генофонда и воспроизводства аутосексных линий цесарок, направленный на повышение их продуктивных и племенных качеств.

Награды и гранты:

  • Почетный работник высшего профессионального образования Российской Федерации (2010).
  • Заслуженный деятель науки Республики Марий Эл (2011),
  • Диплом Президиума РАСХН за лучшую завершенную научную разработку 2010 г,
  • Благодарственное письмо Главы Правительства РМЭ (2011),
  • Благодарность зам председателя Правительства РМЭ (2012).
  • Благодарность Государственной думы РФ (2016)
  • Лауреат Государственной премии Республики Марий Эл в области сельскохозяйственного производства - имени В.П.Мосолова за 2012-2013 годы. с работой «Разработка и внедрение методов повышения выхода молодняка и сохранения генофонда волжской белой породы цесарок».
  • Награжден золотыми (1998, 1999, 2001, 2002, 2013 гг.), серебряной (2000) бронзовой (2009) медалями ВВЦ России за селекционные достижения в области цесарководства.
  • Имеет двенадцать золотых медалей и почетных дипломов международной выставки «Агрорусь» (2009-2015 гг) за селекционные достижения.
  • Гран При международной выставки «Агрорусь» «За создание, разведение и широкое внедрение в производство цесарок волжской белой породы» (2012г), «Яйцо цесариное пищевое» (2013), «Создание цесарок голубой популяции» (2014г).
  • Научно-исследовательскую работу выполняет в рамках программы фундаментальных и приоритетных прикладных исследований по научному обеспечению развития агропромышленного комплекса РФ на 2015-2020 гг. Номер госрегистрации 15070.5042000869 06.8.003.4.
  • Руководитель кафедральной темы НИР гранта МарГУ по заданию Минобразования РФ (2000 - 2012 гг.) «Исследование состояния и динамики популяций растений и животных на территории Республики Марий Эл».
  • Руководитель федеральной целевой программы «Научные и научно-педагогические кадры инновационной России» на 2009-2013 годы (39 очередь - мероприятие 1.2.1., естественные науки), тема «Комплексное исследование биологического потенциала генофонда Российских пород и популяций цесарки» (соглашение 14.В37.21.0191)
  • Другая профессиональная деятельность:
  • Член Всемирной научной ассоциации птицеводов ВНАП ( с 1996 г.),
  • Член Общественного совета по вопросам охраны окружающей среды и природопользования при Правительстве Республики Марий Эл (с 2011 г.),
  • Член Межведомственной комиссии по охране и воспроизводству редких и исчезающих видов животных, растений и грибов (с 2010 г.),
  • Член научно-технического совета ГПЗ «Большая Кокшага» (с 2006 г.).

Автор более 180 научных работ.


5

Ильченко Ангелина Николаевна


доктор экономических наук (08.00.13), профессор, заслуженный деятель науки РФ

ФГБОУ ВО «Ивановский государственный химико-технологический университет («ИГХТУ»); директор Центра инновационных и антикризисных технологий ИГХТУ (Иваново)


В течение 30 лет под научным руководством А.Н. Ильченко развивается новое научное направление в экономико-математическом моделировании, связанное с разработкой методов, алгоритмов и инструментального обеспечения математических моделей согласования управленческих решений в многоуровневых, многофункциональных территориально-производственных системах.

Автор более 300 научных работ, в т.ч. 20 монографий и учебных пособий. Личный индекс Хирша - 8. Подготовила 37 диссертантов по экономическим наукам (6 докторов, 31 кандидатов). Эксперт РГНФ, член Общественного Совета при Департаменте финансов Правительства Ивановской области, зам. главного редактора научного журнала «Современные наукоемкие технологии. Региональное приложение» (импакт-фактор РИНЦ – 0.659, членство в Перечне ВАК с 2010 г., международной системе научного цитирования AGRIS – с 2016 г.).

Приглашенный иностранный ученый по Программе сотрудничества с КНР (г. Ухань, провинция Хубэй).

Руководство научными проектами, поддержанными грантами:

РФФИ – 3 проекта; фонд «Евразия» (США) -1; фонд Министерства образования КНР-1; Госпрограмма Минобрнауки РФ -1 (настоящее время); Нотариальные Палаты субъектов РФ – более 15.

Заслуженный деятель науки РФ, кавалер орденов: «Labore et Scientia” и «Александра Великого» (от РАЕ и Европейского научно-промышленного консорциума ЕНПК)

6

Курманова

Лилия

Рашидовна

Доктор

экономических наук,

доцент

ФГБОУ ВО «Башкирский государственный университет»,

профессор

Направлениями исследования являются институциональные аспекты развития финансовой системы и эволюция кредитных отношений, финансовые инновации и финансовый инжиниринг на рынке банковских услуг. Обосновала и развила научно-методологические, теоретические основы институциональной среды и инфраструктуры финансового рынка; разработана институциональная модель рынка банковских услуг в воспроизводственном процессе региона и методика интегральной оценки уровня инновационного развития кредитных организаций.

Член экспертной комиссии Республиканского конкурса творческих научных работ студентов по экономике и финансов, проводимой Ассоциацией кредитных и финансовых организаций Республики Башкортостан, член оргкомитета ряда научно-практических конференций.

Автор более 200 научных работ.

Награды и почетные звания: Отличник образования Республики Башкортостан (2012), Грамота победителя Республиканского конкурса САК «Энергогарант» (2015), Почетная грамота Министерства образования Республики Башкортостан (2006), Почетная грамота Академии науки Республики Башкортостан (2001), Почетная грамота Уфимского Городского Совета (1998).

7

Марьина-Чермных Ольга Геннадьевна

Доктор биологических наук, доцент

ФГБОУ ВО «Марийский государственный университет», профессор

Специалист в области регуляции фитосанитарии агроэкосистем и экологизации защитных мероприятий.

Автор более 100 научных работ.

Поощрения и награждения: Благодарственное письмо ректора МарГУ (2015); Благодарственное письмо проректора по научной работе и инновационной деятельности МарГУ (2016).

Автор более 100 научных работ:

монографии - 2,

публикаций в журналах ВАК - 14,

учебников и учебных пособий с грифом МСХиП РФ– 3,

Индекс Хирша – 4,

цитирований – 125.

8

Новоселов

Сергей

Иванович

Доктор сельскохозяйственных наук, профессор

ФГБОУ ВО «Марийский государственный университет», профессор

Признанный специалист в области оптимизации минерального питания растений и воспроизводства плодородия почв. Внес существенный вклад в развитие учения о фотохимии почв. Основатель научного направления фотохимия агросферы.

Руководство научными грантами и проектами, участие в них: Являлся научным руководителем грантов Министерства образования и науки РФ «Разработка теоретических основ управления продукционным процессом в адаптивном земледелии» и «Теоретические основы воспроизводства плодородия дерново-подзолистой почвы в адаптивном земледелии». Тематика исследований была включена в Межведомственный координационный план фундаментальных и приоритетных прикладных исследований по научному обеспечению развития агропромышленного комплекса Российской Федерации на 2006-2010 и 2011-2015 годы.

Член межведомственной комиссии Географической сети опытов с удобрениями при РАСХН по Республике Марий Эл, член комиссии при Президенте Республики Марий Эл по государственным премиям РМЭ в области литературы, искусства, архитектуры, науки и техники. Автор более 150 научных работ.

Награды. Лауреат премии марийского комсомола, Лауреат Государственной премии республики Марий Эл им. В.П. Мосолова в области науки. Награжден министерством образования РФ нагрудным знаком “За развитие научно-исследовательской работы студентов. Присвоено почетное звание “ Заслуженный деятель науки Республики Марий Эл.


9

Савиных Петр Алексеевич

Доктор технических наук, профессор

ФГБНУ НИИСХ Северо-Востока им. Н.В. Рудницкого, профессор

Разработаны конечно-элементные модели разрушения зерновки при ударе о молоток с учетом динамики распространения упругой и пластической деформации; дифференциальные уравнения движения системы привод-ротор-молотки, составленные на основе методов теории механических колебаний, и их решение при негармоническом воздействии со стороны обрабатываемого материала; дифференциальные уравнения движения и взаимодействия очищаемого материала и упругих прутков щетки в процессе сухой очистки корнеклубнеплодов; разработаны вопросы теории распространения деформаций в стебельных материалах. С использованием теории планирования эксперимента определены рациональные конструктивно-технологические параметры: безрешетных дробилкок зерна, машины сухой очистки и измельчителя-дозатора корнеклубнеплодов, мобильных измельчителей-раздатчиков и измельчителя-смесителя-раздатчика кормов, типоразмерного ряда плющилок зерна.

Автор около 400 научных работ, 70 патентов РФ, 3 патентов Польши. Под научным руководством защищено 12 диссертаций на соискание ученой степени кандидата технических наук. Председатель научно-технического совета НИИСХ Северо-Востока имени Н.В. Рудницкого, член Диссертационного совета ДМ 006.048.01 при Зональном НИИСХ Северо-Востока им. Н.В. Рудницкого, а также член диссертационного совета Д220.070.01 при ФГОУ ВПО "Чувашская государственная сельскохозяйственная академия".

Награжден Почетными грамотами: Россельхозакадемии, Российской академии наук, Правительства и департамента сельского хозяйства Кировской области. В 2008 г. удостоен премии Кировской области в области сельского хозяйства.

10

Сарычева Татьяна Владимировна

Кандидат экономических наук, доцент

ФГБОУ ВО «Марийский государственный университет», директор института экономики, управления и финансов

Развила и обосновала научно-методологические подходы к анализу и прогнозированию занятости и безработицы на региональном уровне. Занимается исследованием теоретических и практических особенностей эконометрического анализа структуры занятости населения по видам экономической деятельности.

Автор более 100 научных работ, из которых 27 в журналах, рекомендованных ВАК, 13 в журналах, индексируемых в БД Scopus.

Награды и почетные звания: Почетная грамота государственного комитета Республики Марий Эл по Профессиональному образованию (приказ 34-к от 15.06.2009 г.), Почетная грамота министерства экономического развития и торговли Республики Марий Эл (приказ № 8 от 24.01.2012 г.), Благодарственное письмо Первого заместителя Председателя Правительства Республики Марий Эл С.Ю. Солнцевой (от 02.12.2015 г.), Благодарность Министра образования и науки Республики Марий Эл Г.Н. Швецовой ( Приказ № 922 от 06.07.2016 г.), Благодарственное письмо Главного федерального инспектора по республике Марий Эл (23 мая 2016 г.)

11

Смоленцев Сергей Юрьевич

Доктор биологических наук

ФГБОУ ВО «Марийский государственный университет», профессор

Специалист в области ветеринарной фармакологии и токсикологии. Является автором ряда патентов по повышению сохранности молодняка сельскохозяйственных животных путем применения иммуномодуляторов. Изучает степень распространения и пораженности коров токсигенными штаммами плесневых грибов в республике Марий Эл. Существенно развил основы профилактики и лечения животных при сочетанных микотоксикозах. Описаны схемы профилактики нарушения обмена веществ у коров и свиней при использовании кормовых добавок и иммуностимуляторов.

Автор более 200 научных работ.

Награды и почетные звания: Почётная грамота Марийского государственного университета (2016).